Overallin

P1010191_zps92e95446

overalls: zara heels: zara (similar here)  tank top: victorias secret (similar here) watch: larsson & jennings

Back in April 2013, I wrote about overalls making a comeback in a big way. And here I am, over a year later finally jumping on the bandwagon and buying my first pair of overalls since grade school. I wish I had joined the overall camp sooner, because I love the versatility and functionality of them. They can easily be worn from day to night by switching from sandals to heels. I wore this pair from Zara to dinner with a few of my girlfriends, and couldn’t have felt more comfortable all night. Everyone definitely needs a pair to wear throughout the summer.

P1010149_zps1f58ccba

P1010175_zpsabec8eee

P1010162_zps18d1f100

P1010166_zps19297f1a

P1010170_zps8ffeee72

5 thoughts on “Overallin

  1. Woooaaaahhh love the overall trend! We really enjoyed your post! We like to blog about fashion as well so maybe you will find our page interesting, check it out at alexisandathina.wordpress.com and if you like it, give us a follow!
    have a great (and as always, fashionable) day!
    -alexis & athina

Leave a Reply

