Lighten Up

DSC01640top, shorts, and flats : zara  necklace: natalie b jewelry  watch: marc jacobs

The last time I dyed my hair I was in high school and going through a rebellious stage. I decided to go for a bright red and used a drugstore box dye to tint my brunette locks. While I didn’t hate the end result, I have stayed away from dyes ever since. It’s been 6 years since the red hair debacle and I’ve decided to give coloring my hair another try. This time I decided to go lighter for a fresh summer feel and add some blonde to the bottom portion of my hair.

To really make the blonde pop, I decided to wear some blue. I love various shades of blue, but definitely don’t have enough of it in my closet. I’ll probably look to investing in some more blue pieces, especially now to really make my blonde hair stand out.
DSC01629

DSC01571

DSC01626

DSC01597

DSC01590

DSC01632

DSC01547

2 thoughts on “Lighten Up

Leave a Reply

