Pastel Pants

Image

 

top: free people trench coat: h&m jeans: guess flats: bcbg purse: michael kors watch: fossil sunnies: ray ban 

American Easter and Russian orthodox Easter actually landed on the same day this year. I usually celebrate two Easters yearly, one with Spencer and another with my family. Russian Easter, like American Easter, is celebrated with colored eggs particularly red, but there are a variety of other foods that are enjoyed like kulich(also known as paska) which is a Russian easter bread that has been blessed. I do miss celebrating with my family and eating traditional Russian foods, but I still got to enjoy Easter this year. Spencer and I headed to brunch for Easter Sunday to enjoy some french toast and eggs benedict. I dressed the part with my pastel jeans and all around light tones.

Hope everyone is having a lovely Easter Sunday!

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

3 thoughts on “Pastel Pants

Leave a Reply

