Crisp Whites

 

ImageWearing a single color head to toe is my go to, whether it be an all white look or all black everything. I feel like you can never go wrong with this combination and always appear put together and polished. I was finally able to wear my all white ensemble after purchasing these jeans earlier in the year from j brand. Their jeans are my favorite due to the stretch and flattering fit they always have. I had a black pair that I wore so much they finally fell apart and couldn’t be salvaged. I will definitely have to replace those or I won’t be able to wear my all black looks. It might be good to step away from the black for a while and embrace some of the lighter colors for spring. I didn’t totally forgo black, I’m still wearing my favorite black combat boots, which I practically live in. Hey it’s not that warm in central PA yet, I still have to keep my toes warm.

jean jacket: h&m white tee: gap jeans: j brand boots: doc martens purse:michael kors watch: marc jacobs sunnies: ray ban

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Linked up with Style Elixir here.

6 thoughts on “Crisp Whites

  1. I’m confused and feel like my comment didn’t go through lol so sorry if I’m commenting twice! But I love you in all white! Soo pretty! Please tell me I can frolick in that field with you when I come visit??

Leave a Reply

