Spring Showers

ImageSpring has finally arrived at State College and in the form of pouring showers. While the rain may not be ideal I’m happy to finally feel the mercury rising to above 40 degrees Fahrenheit. This was the first time I was able to leave the house without multiple layers on since September. It feels great to be able to just throw on my leather jacket and leave the house, I can’t wait till the sun finally comes out and I can really enjoy spring. And by enjoy spring I mean enjoy some ice coffee. 

Jacket: Zara Blouse: Brandy Melville Jeans: American Eagle Boots: Asos Umbrella: Target

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Spring Showers

Leave a Reply

