Cold Weather Ahead

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

 

It’s starting snow again in Pennsylvania which means loads of layers to try and stay warm. When I leave the house in the mornings I still want to resemble somewhat of a person instead of a giant fluff ball. This means sticking to thin layers underneath my jeans and sweaters, but dressing for cold weather is still new to me and sometimes a challenge. Whenever I look for winter inspiration around the web I tend to find looks that are either not going to keep me warm enough or something I would never wear. But I have found some winter outfits that should keep me inspired for the next few months. 

Also gloves are my one cold weather must. A pair of good quality gloves has made all the difference from freezing walks outside to enjoyable walks outside. I tend to stick to neutral colored gloves that I can wear every single day with any outfit. Now I just have to coordinate my outfits around my gloves. 

2 thoughts on “Cold Weather Ahead

Leave a Reply

