Bye November

IMG_5072

IMG_5063

IMG_5073

jacket, sweater, and scarf: zara jeans: j brand sneakers: converse

November came and went, and now December is around the corner with the Holidays following. The last month of 2012, will be filled with family, food, and friends. In a few weeks I will be finishing my finals and hopping on a plane back to LA. Since I only have two and a half weeks at home I am going to make the most of my time there.While I am dreaming of the weather in LA, here in Pennsylvania its only getting chillier and I have to dress accordingly. This leather jacket is my everyday staple, I wear it pretty much over anything. However I did purchase a new winter coat that I am excited to get into the rotation.

Leave a Reply

