Philly

 

 

top: french connection shorts: zara sandals: zara bag: kenneth cole sunnies: ray ban

I finally got internet in the new apartment. Yey!  These photos are from last week when I was in Philadelphia for the first time.  I had to go see some of the sights and of course sample the local fare. Since one of my favorite things about traveling is tasting all the amazing food, Philly definitely didn’t let me down.

If you are wondering what I ate…(from the top)

cheese plate at wedge and fig (don’t like blue cheese, but have to say their’s was pretty good)

 fatty bone marrow from Barbuzzo

 ommegang biere d’hougoumont beer from Barbuzzo also ( I had to look that name up)

asparagus pizza from Barbuzzo

2 thoughts on “Philly

Leave a Reply

